What happens if I exceed my traffic limit?

Article Details
URL: https://support.quadrahosting.com/index.php?_m=knowledgebase&_a=viewarticle&kbarticleid=35
Article ID: 35
Created On: 27 Aug 2003 05:00 AM

Answer Any data transfer in excess of the plan threshold will be charged at the end of the billing period. You will be sent a notification when your traffic usage is approaching the limit, however your account will not be automatically suspended.