Support Center » Knowledgebase » Pre-Sales Questions » What happens if I exceed my traffic limit?

What happens if I exceed my traffic limit?



Any data transfer in excess of the plan threshold will be charged at the end of the billing period. You will be sent a notification when your traffic usage is approaching the limit, however your account will not be automatically suspended.

Article Details
Article ID: 35
Created On: 27 Aug 2003 05:00 AM
 Back
 Login [Lost Password] 
Email:
Password:
Remember Me:
Please note that the login and password to the support area is NOT the same as your hosting control panel login and password
 
 Search
 Article Options
Home | Register | Submit a Ticket | Knowledgebase | Downloads | Control Panel User's Guide | Server Status
Language: