Support Center » Knowledgebase » Billing and Payment » Can I upgrade my hosting plan in the middle of the month?

Can I upgrade my hosting plan in the middle of the month?



Yes you may switch or upgrade your plan at any time. The system will calculate the unused period from your current plan and raise a credit for your account. It will then start a new billing cycle charging the full amount of the new plan less the credit mentioned.


Article Details
Article ID: 37
Created On: 28 Aug 2003 05:00 AM
 Back
 Login [Lost Password] 
Email:
Password:
Remember Me:
Please note that the login and password to the support area is NOT the same as your hosting control panel login and password
 
 Search
 Article Options
Home | Register | Submit a Ticket | Knowledgebase | Downloads | Control Panel User's Guide | Server Status
Language: