Support Center » Knowledgebase » Pre-Sales Questions » If I sign up now, can I upgrade to a higher plan later on? Is there any upgrade fees?

If I sign up now, can I upgrade to a higher plan later on? Is there any upgrade fees?



You may upgrade at any time, provided that you are on the same platform. The upgrade process is quite simple and can be done by yourself through our control panel.

When your account is upgraded, you will not lose any data or account settings. Everything is retained as it is, but your account limits (disk space, traffic, number of databases, etc) will be increased.

Upgrading an account does NOT incur any extra upgrade fees. You will simply be charged for the new plan's fees.



Article Details
Article ID: 71
Created On: 08 Nov 2003 06:00 AM
 Back
 Login [Lost Password] 
Email:
Password:
Remember Me:
Please note that the login and password to the support area is NOT the same as your hosting control panel login and password
 
 Search
 Article Options
Home | Register | Submit a Ticket | Knowledgebase | Downloads | Control Panel User's Guide | Server Status
Language: